Board Meeting Dates

View Board Meeting Dates

Notice to the County Clerk of Delaware County, Oklahoma of the 2020 Regular Meetings of the Grove Board of Education District I-02 of Delaware County, Oklahoma.

 

Date                                                     Time                   Place

Tuesday, January 12, 2021                 7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

                                                                                       310 S. Broadway, Grove, OK 74344

Tuesday, February 9, 2021                 7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021                     7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021                     7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021                      7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

 

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 (3rd Tues)  7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021                       7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

 

Tuesday, August 10, 2021                  7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021            7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

 

Tuesday, October 12, 2021                 7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

 

Tuesday, November 9, 2021               7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

 

Tuesday, December 14, 2021             7:00 P.M.           Grove Administration Building

 

 

Approved at the November 10, 2020 regular board meeting

 

 

 

_______________________________________________ 

Patrick Dodson, Superintendent


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.